<?php the_title(); ?>
This is a fascinating TV show and a screen adaptation of the same name novel by American writer Sherryl Woods. It will tell a drama story of large OBriens family. They live in a roomy house on the picturesque Chesapeake Shores. Back in the day, city planner Mick OBrien was up to build a small settlement on the territory of the Shores. When he immersed himself in the work Mick started cutting back his time with the family and his close ones. This was the main reason why his wife left him in a short time.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-08-14
Crew: John Tinker
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Chesapeake Shores (season 2)

See also

Titans (season 1)
Acceptable Risk (season 1)
Famous in Love (season 2)
The White Queen (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S03E01 - An Open Book

Episode 2       not downloaded
S03E02 - The Way We Were

Episode 3       not downloaded
S03E03 - This Rock is Going to Roll

Episode 4       not downloaded
S03E04 - Once Upon Ever After
Will be on 2018-08-27

Episode 5       not downloaded
S03E05 - Love Eventually
Will be on 2018-09-03

Episode 6       not downloaded
S03E06 - Here and There
Will be on 2018-09-10

Episode 7       not downloaded
S03E07 - It's Just Business
Will be on 2018-09-17

Episode 8       not downloaded
S03E08 - All Our Tomorrows
Will be on 2018-09-24

Episode 9       not downloaded
S03E09 - Missing Peaces...
Will be on 2018-10-01

Episode 10       not downloaded
S03E10 - Episode 10
Will be on 2018-10-08