<?php the_title(); ?>
Modern Internet is not just social media, information pages and numerous resources containing music and memes. No. The global network provides much more abilities than entertainment and reckless pastime. For someone, it is the second life, for someone, it is a trap that one cannot escape. The TV show tells you about Internet features and its dark corners where real crimes are being prepared, where people get lost and never get found, where secret illegal activity are carried out. Horrible and frightening stories related to particular events in the global network are presented in this TV series.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-01-21
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Dark Net (season 2)

See also

Adam Ruins Everything (season 2)
Kingpin (season 1)
Last Chance U (season 2)
Booze Traveler (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S01E01 - Crush
Will be soon

Episode 2       not downloaded
S01E02 - Upgrade
Will be soon

Episode 3       not downloaded
S01E03 - Exploit
Will be soon

Episode 4       not downloaded
S01E04 - CTRL
Will be soon

Episode 5       not downloaded
S01E05 - Trapped
Will be soon

Episode 6       not downloaded
S01E06 - Rewire
Will be soon

Episode 7       not downloaded
S01E07 - Provoke
Will be soon

Episode 8       not downloaded
S01E08 - Revolt
Will be soon