<?php the_title(); ?>
This TV show is simple American stories at the center of which are loving couples and their relationships. These stories are about friends living in Chicago. Each of heroes, being in a modern world, wanders through the labyrinth of new technologies, sex, love and pop culture artworks. Some heroes of the show understand they do not have old feelings to each other and try to move on just changing the paradigm of their relationship. Others are not ready for such things, and they do not want their passion to get cold trying to shake things up a bit with a role playing.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-09-22
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

See also

Marvel's Jessica Jones (season 2)
Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce (season 4)
Scandal (season 1)
Cunk on Britain (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S02E01 - Package Thief

Episode 2       not downloaded
S02E02 - Open Marriage

Episode 3       not downloaded
S02E03 - Side Hustle

Episode 4       not downloaded
S02E04 - Spent Grain

Episode 5       not downloaded
S02E05 - Conjugality

Episode 6       not downloaded
S02E06 - Prodigal Daughter

Episode 7       not downloaded
S02E07 - Lady Cha Cha

Episode 8       not downloaded
S02E08 - Baby Steps